Super Bowl experiment part 2

So last year I had fun taking a short vacation from social networking and news while I tried to see how long I could go without someone telling me who won the super bowl. I had to sleep through it because I work nights, and am mostly glad the NFL season is over so people stop saying I look like a skinny version of whoever that dude on the Steelers is that has a beard too. Same as last year I’ve got almost nobody I know personally following this blog, so it should be a pretty unbiased result since nobody will see it and try to sway the results either way I assume…

Tags:

One Response to “Super Bowl experiment part 2”

  1. Eyeke Says:

    I’m going to have your sister call you and spoil it for you

Leave a Reply

