Super bowl experiment

I’m going to see how long I can go without discovering the score/who won the super bowl.  I’m not going to catch up on my facebook/twitter until someone breaks the news face to face since surely one of them posted about it. Luckily nobody I know really reads this(zac might have it rss’ed), so they won’t cheat(or i’ll set off the remote detonator in that starter i put in for zac). To be fair only one person has come into work so far, but they all know I couldn’t give less of a shit about football so we’ll see how long it takes for them to tell me anyway I guess.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

